Clients Testimonials

It was a great experience with AFC, especially the tour guides are very good for both the Singapore and Malaysia.

-MANOJ NAIRSimply Asia 5th July

Our tour was a customized one for a family of 4 i.e. 2 adults and 2 children. It was well organised by AFC Holidays (Karama branch), everything was the way we planned it. Switzerland was great. In Paris, the tours organised by AFC were all excellent. In both places the recommendations for accommodation, sightseeing and activities were very good. All vouchers and passes allowed us easy and direct access. Special thanks to Mr. Sachit who organised everything so efficiently and took good care of us by being in constant touch with us throughout the tour. Thanks Shirley Reddy

-Shirley ReddyParis & Switzerland- July 2018

Thank You AFC holidays for making our first trip a perfect holiday. Right from day one when we met first till we landed in Dubai everything was taken care nicely. Special thanks to Daniel who took care of bookings ..visa and other things locally and Arun our tour manager in Paris n Switzerland. Perfect planning for each day. Also had amazing people around all the time who made it more beautiful.

-Roshan MenezesTops of Europe- 6th July 2018

This summer vacation was a super-duper hit for me. As the name suggested – All of USA: East and West Coast was a spectacular experience. Thanks to AFC Holidays for their well-planned and perfectly organized itinerary, there was no chance of disappointment. As promised, it covered every bit of USA. The icing on the cake was the Tour Manager Mr. Murray Rebello who was very supportive, helpful, efficient and ensured we were comfortable throughout the journey. I would also like to thank my travel consultant Mr. Joffin. Looking forward for many more trips with AFC Holidays.

-Simi PereiraAll of USA 15th June 2018

Thank you AFC . Thoroughly enjoyed our group holiday tour of historical France and ravishing Switzerland , with its scenic landscape second to no other place. We were really mesmerized by nature clad in a spectrum of crystal clear colours with almost no pollution to mar our delight . It is simply tantalizing. The only minor flaw was the breakfast served at Hayatt ( France ) which was compensated later at Move N Pick , Switzerland. Moreover , the very friendly group members and tour manager made our trip even more worthwhile. Thanks to AFC for making all this possible. We wish that AFC could provide us with all meals on such tours as they did on our Kenyan tour. Looking forward to associate again with AFC.

-BalachandaranTops of Europe- 15th June 2018

Thanking AFC for the awesome Georgia Trip, well organized, excellent guide Mr Joseph & Amazing Georgian food. Will sure make some more trips with you.

-Ann Marise kohlyGeorgia - 29th June 2018

We enjoyed the whole trip. Our tour manager was really friendly and helpful. We appreciated the Indian meals provided and a good hotel accommodation. It was our most memorable trip so far.

-Shabbir BoltwalaReverse Paris-Switzerland 22/06/17

The very good and satisfied 15 days tour to the US. A well organized, systematically planned, good transportation, tours were well organized, food was great. Most of all our Tour Manager Mr. Murray was a very calm, pleasing and accommodating person. Never once got irritated with repeated foolish questions asked by some. AFC has exceeded my expectations.

-Merlyn CoutinhoUSA 14th June 2018

This was our first escorted group trip and it was really a successful experiment, we chose AFC and it’s worth the money we paid. Their itinerary was perfect covering all important places. Our tour Manager Arun was an icing on the cake. He guided us and answered all our questions patiently. Everything was well organized, we couldn't have done Swiss and Paris so smoothly without AFC. We are surely going to be planning more trips with them in future.

-Dinesh BahrunaniTops of Europe Reverse - 15th June

Excellent trip to Armenia. Very well organized. Thank you AFC Holidays.

-Viswan SankaranArmenia 15/06/2018

So I would like to thank firstly the travel consultant Ms.Tusharra for walking me through this super amazing package to Paris & Switzerland covering my children dream “Disneyland Paris”, tushara has been really supportive throughout the holiday booking and visa processing. Next a big thumbs up to AFC holidays for an extremely comfortable & well planned holiday covering major areas of interest. Our tour manager Keith has made the journey so informative & memorable even guiding us to get through the city even on our free days. Highly recommend AFC holidays to anyone who would love to travel the world stress free. Thank you for such an amazing holiday totally worth the money.

-Minu BainsTop of Europe 15 Jun 2018

Amazing trip, superb hospitality and very nice people. Loved it

-Rohit RamanathanLets go Armenia 14 June 2018

I would like to thank each and every member of the AFC team for making our recent trip to Georgia fabulous. The arrangements prior the trip were very well coordinated courtesy Daniel @ AFC, by answering all last minute requests and follow up calls. During the trip our Tour guide Buba Jakhaia went beyond his way to ensure all our needs were catered to, by taking care of each and every tiny request. He was very knowledgeable in terms of the location and very calm & composed while attending our annoying unreasonable demands. The breath taking views are truly unforgettable and have given us memories to cherish for a lifetime. The group that accompanied us was very friendly giving us a feel of traveling with family. It was truly a trip worth the amount and I am looking forward to visit the place again and many more trips with AFC holidays.

-Jolletta HansoIdyllic Georgia 15th June 2018

The tour was well worth the money spent. I would definitely go with your company again! Everything was beyond our expectations. Thanks for a very well organized tour!! The guide was excellent, very attentive. When he was explaining the sites he was patient and knowledgeable. The hotels were excellent and the tours that were included on trip were great. Attached is a picture from our tour.

-Rina and Derrick D’cruzIdyllic Georgia - 16th June 2018

After visiting the Far East, Western Europe, this year the Middlesex University Dubai’s Student Activities department, with the support of Dubai’s AFC holiday, Serbian Embassy in UAE and the University’s Director decided to try something different! 46 students and 4 staff travelled to Serbia, still a hidden gem of the Balkans. During this 5 day stay, we visited Serbia’s capitol Belgrade, as well as the beautiful mountains of Zlatibor, Tara, Mokra Gora and the northern capitol, Novi Sad. Hectic and tiring, but so happy, knowing the students had a great time and all reached home safely. We took the mountain train, many bus rides and river Danube’s boat cruise. Students visited museums, churches, markets, famous restaurants and danced to traditional Serbian folk music. They experienced the local hospitality, purchased lots of local delicacies and souvenirs and they tried and loved our local cuisine. To top it all: 7 of our students, hailing from Jordan, Pakistan, India, Russia, Sri Lanka and Portugal appeared in a 4 minute footage on the Serbia’s national TV Morning Show (RTS - Jutarnji Program)! They talked about their experiences in Serbia and why would they go back. We use this opportunity to thank AFC HOLIDAYS, City Hotel Beograd and IRIS Hotel in Zlatibor for their assistance. The students’ summer couldn’t have started better and Selma, Slavko, Sasa and I couldn’t be happier that we were there to make their trip memorable and pleasant. Until the next expedition,

-Dragana Lekpek Symons (Students Activities Manager)Serbia 2018 (Middlesex University Dubai)

We had a lovely vacation to Georgia-Tiblisi during the Eid Holidays. We got much more than we had expected during our entire trip. Complete value for money, especially the optional tour which we had opted for was fantastic. Thank you AFC and Sachit for making the whole experience memorable.

-Samit Ahmed & Mansoor KhanIdyllic Georgia - 15th June 2018

Enjoyed the trip very well thanks!

-Sujith VuEastern Highlights - 20th April 2018

I want to pencil on record the excellent trip we had with your guidance, your colleagues support in Karama office. AFC has made an excellent arrangement for this trip. I am really grateful to AFC and you for making my 37th Wedding anniversary a memorable by offering cake candles etc. Astoria hotel is very good. Also your tour guide in Georgia Joseph and Bupa are very very good. They took great care of us. I won't hesitate in recommending AFC and you to my friends and relatives. One again thanking you for memorable trip

-Vipin and Arti VermaGeorgia - 1st June 2018

Thank you so much for a wonderful trip. We really enjoyed our tour in Paris and Switzerland. A dream comes true. :) This is our second time with AFC Holidays, and still you never fail to give us a very hassle free travel. Everything is well organized, hotel is very comfy and a good choice for us travelers, very near to mall and other stuff to roam around. We are the only Filipinos in the trip but we never felt different, as a matter of fact, we became friends/family with other Indian and Sri Lankan families. Fibeesh is very accommodating and Keith our tour manager is such a good person. Thank you very much guys. Looking forward to travel again with AFC Holidays! May God bless you and more travelers to come! Love, Norman, Lenie and Lucas Comia

-Maria Lenie ComiaTops of Europe - 18th May 2018

I would like to thank Vanessa and Vishal for the assistance extended to me during this trip. The tour was amazing I would like to say a special thank you to Vitaliy our tour Guide, he is extraordinary and I highly recommend him. He received the group warmly from the airport till we went home. His English is perfect and he is like a walking encyclopedia. Very knowledgeable about the history of the places. I will probably do this again with AFC. Girlie

-Girlie AlbaisLets Go Moscow - 25th May 2018

Holiday went well thanks, we had a great time. Thank you very much for your arrangements.

-Paul HarryRussia - May 2018

We had a wonderful time during this trip. I must appreciate Jofin who was our contact in AFC sharjah branch who was very cooperative along with Anju from AFC Abu dhabi who handled the visa part. We could always get all our queries clarified by these two people. The trip to Paris & Switzerland I must say was the best in our life. We had a wonderful bunch of people who traveled with us and made the journey memorable. We have now become very close friends and are in regular contact through whatsapp. Special thanks to our tour manager Mr. Keith who was very friendly during our entire trip. We are now looking forward to our next trip to Georgia with AFC in October. We are hoping that we will have the same great experience during our upcoming Georgia trip as well - Hemanth & Family

-Hemanth KumarTop of Europe - 30th March 2018

Thank you so much for a wonderful trip. We really enjoyed our tour in Paris and Switzerland. A dream comes true. :) This is our second time with AFC Holidays, and still you never fail to give us a very hassle free travel. Everything is well organized, hotel is very comfy and a good choice for us travelers, very near to mall and other stuff to roam around. We are the only Filipinos in the trip but we never felt different, as a matter of fact, we became friends/family with other Indian and Sri Lankan families. Fibeesh is very accommodating and Keith our tour manager is such a good person. Thank you very much guys. Looking forward to travel again with AFC Holidays! May God bless you and more travelers to come!

-Norman, Lenie and Lucas ComiaTops of Europe- 18th May 2018

A dream come true holiday experience with afc in the Kenyan tropical terrain with an optimum temperature ranging between 14 and 24 degree C !!! Thank you Piljo for motivating us with promises of an awesome Kenyan Safari . We thoroughly enjoyed the panoramic views of the wheat fields and the ripe savanna where we were fortunate to spot all the big 4 ( minus the Rhino) and many others. The travel arrangements, comfy accommodation and the delicious cuisines gave us a well executed holiday experience. Thanks to afc and team and looking forward to our Eid Tour of Europe.

-Balu and LathaHakuna Matata- 15th May 2018

It was a great experience with AFC in Paris Swiss tour, enjoyed and worth it. The tour was well managed and conducted in very friendly and organised way, specially for keeping the family comfort in mind. We are planning the next trip ( Simply Asia) with AFC this year, hope we will have the same type of experience again. MANOJ NAIR www.globalbrandings.com Dubai

-Manoj NairParis Swiss Highlights - 29 July 2016

Would like to extend my gratitude for the wonderful experiences provided to AbdulMunaf Surve and Family. Back end team member Vanessa was awesome in her responses and coordination in critical times. However, noteworthy to mention about the soldier on the field Mr.Murray. A calm personality and an accommodating character. Loved his way to guide us through. Would be happy to learn about other packages with AFC, specially to Amsterdam and UK. Do let me know. Thanks once again.

-ABDUL MUNAF MOHIDDIN SURVETops of Europe - 20th April 2018

It was the first time we went on a vacation with AFC Holidays and the experience was great. The staff in UAE was very helpful and all our documents and reservations were in place so we had no trouble in Georgia as well. The staff in Georgia was also exceptionally helpful and accommodating. They gave great advice to us on how to spend our free time in Tbilisi. In a group of 20, me and my wife were the only ones having Halal meal preference, and there was a separate table set up for us so that the food wont get mixed up and were served Halal food only. It was a great vacation and we will be going back again soon enough. Thanks AFC.

-Mohammed HaseebLet's Go Georgia - 26th April 2018

We just got back from Serbia, A Zurich Sponsored & Wehbe Organised Convention. I Must Say this was a Very Good Experience. The Program was Really Nice & Even though Hectic, We got to cover a Lot of Places, 4 Nights, 5 Days is a Very Good Idea & Just about enough days. It was An Incentive that was Worth Working for & Already Feel Motivated for the Next one

-Wehbe Insurance ServicesBelgrade, Serbia 25th April 2018

We would like to take this opportunity to inform you know that all went extremely well in Amsterdam, Netherlands. The weather was overall great, much more colder than expected with new experiences of hailstorm and snowfall. Mr. Peter Boers was expecting for us at the airport and made sure we settled down pretty quickly in the new country. Our accommodations were excellent, a great choice you have provided for us outside the busy buzz of the city. Day 2 was pretty fully occupied with the city tour led by Mr. Peter Boers. The technical session held at Netherland Space Office with Mr. Jasper Wamsteker and Mr. Harry Forster in the noon was very informative and everyone really had a great session... Thanks again for all the arrangements. Great Job and well appreciated. As a nut shell, the educational trip was fulfilling the needs, standards and requirements of aerospace engineering department. The dedicated efforts taken by Ms. Shruti to make the trip productive for the students was really appreciated. Also I would like to thank Mr. Arun for his continuous support for this educational trip. We would like to collaborate with you for our future endeavors.

-Sarath, Amity University (Lecturer – Aerospace Engineering)Amsterdam- 11th Feb 2018

Andrew, I have no words to express my feeling that how pleased i am with AFC Holidays service provided to us through out our tour. I would like to appreciate your assistance given to us effective from day one of our query regarding European tour. You were present there to answer all our questions, which shows how dedicating you are towards your work and customers satisfaction. We thoroughly enjoyed our trip from day one till last. Whole tour was organized appropriately and our tour guide ( Mr. Keith ) was also very helpful , patient and kind during whole tour. He helped us with all our queries whatever we had. I would definitely recommend you as a facilitator and AFC Holidays to plan holidays to my friends. Our holidays would not have been remarkable without you and your team. It was our second trip through AFC Holidays and eagerly waiting to plan few more in future. Thank you so much Andrew.

-Rishu PuniaTops of Europe - 13th April 2018

Me and my wife, we traveled through AFC this March'18 to Paris and Switzerland. I must say it was an unforgettable and exceptional experience and I would give all the credit to Keith D'mello (the Tour manger). This guy was simply amazing, he was very organized and supportive throughout the tour. He connected with us so well that we never felt we are meeting him first time. He is surely an asset to AFC holidays. We were very happy with the over all service i.e. flights, accommodation in 4 star hotels, transport, B'fast service and optional excursions etc. I would also like to Thank Andrew and Rina for suggestions, patience and timely coordination. Andrew really guided us well and kept us updated throughout. I believe all the people I met at AFC are true delighters and passionate about the job they do and are perfect example of Go Beyond because they understand that People can make the experience memorable. Thank you AFC for this amazing Holiday and I look forward to travel more with you guys in near future and would surly recommend you to friends and family.

-Prasad SheteTops of Europe - 16th March 2018

We had an absolutely great time in Italia. Everything was arranged professionally, thank you for Mr. Arun, he did his best for making our vacation well planned and memorable and the rest of AFC Team as well. Looking forward for another great adventure.

-Sedat AtasevenItalian Odyssey - 23rd March 2018

he trip was really awesome and well organized. Hotels provided were superb and our Tour Manager (Mr Murray) too was very co-operative. Overall experience was remarkable.

-Pravin NagpureUK INDULGENCE 23RD MARCH 2018

This was our third trip with AFC and both the earlier trips were memorable and enjoyed. This time also the tour was overall good and my family enjoyed it. Thanks to team AFC, especially Mr. Andrew, Ms. Anju and our tour manager Mr. Murray who is very friendly and gave personal attention to everyone in the trip. We have enjoyed each and every moment of our time we spent in London, Manchester, Windermere and Edinburgh; especially the steam engine ride was awesome. Looking forward for many more such memorable tours with our family and AFC together.'

-Deepu RajuUK INDULGENCE 23RD MARCH 2018

We are back from the trip and are really happy with the excellent services provided. The hotel and the arrangements were good. Olga and her driver was way beyond expectations, ensuring that we get to see the maximum of SPB in the limited time we had. Overall kudos to you guys and your teams for the excellent service provided.

-Jophy DevasiaFIT - Moscow

We had a memorable holiday at Singapore & Malaysia and all of us enjoyed the trip . We thank AFC holidays for meticulous planning of the trip.

-Sumod PPSimply Asia 23 March 2018

We have just returned from an amazing Eastern Europe tour. This is my second tour with AFC Holidays. Last year I traveled to Paris and Switzerland and this year Prague, Vienna, Budapest and Bratislava. My travel consultant Mr. Rishal did a fabulous job in giving every detail I asked for, a special thanks to him for suggesting me this wonderful destination. Miss. Rina from customer care team did a great job in helping us in all aspects. Last but not least our hero of entire trip, our tour manager Mr. Arun, He is very generous, polite, friendly and helpful. He did such a splendid job throughout the trip. He informed us every detail the do’s and don’ts in each place, which was very helpful. This tour was always in our memory for a long time, specially my daughter because we celebrated her birthday in Budapest and it’s happened just because of Mr. Arun and AFC holidays. Special thanks to Mr. Arun for arranging such a beautiful and delicious birthday cake for my daughter and made her special day more special and unforgettable. Great Hotels and splendid food provided throughout the tour. In, short, my travel experience was simply superb. We had such a lovely people on the tour; we enjoyed a lot and made new friends. I am looking forward to book my next trips with AFC holidays. From the bottom of my heart, my sincere thanks to AFC Holidays for organize an amazing trip!!!!

-Viral NaikEastern Highlights - 30th March 2018

Thank you AFC for such a memorable experience. We really had the best time . I thank AFC for being so supportive and helpful, specially Andrew, Rina and anju . Our tour was made wonderful by the lovely companions and their cooperation. I feel it was more like a family tour than group tour. All our credit goes to MR KEITH. He was the person behind this successful tour, our guide and tour manager. More like a brother for me. Who always supported us and guided us. Best tour manager one can have. The trip was awesome and would continue all my future trips with AFC . Major part of world is still unexplored.

-tahseen mujawartop of europe -reverse 23 march 2018

On behalf of everyone on the trip, I would like to thank our friend, guide and entertainer Arun for making our 8 days special, entertaining, safe and comfortable.

-Deepika & RajshreeEastern Highlights 30th March 2018

We had a wonderful trip through AFC, thank you very much for your sincere advice and information shared in order to enable us to decide the trip. I would like to list out some of the features of AFC impressed us- complied and fulfilled all promises made before the trip, tour agent (Joffin) was available 24X7 to clarify simple doubts about tour preparations, weather and visa requirements till the last day of departure, dinners and lunch provided by AFC was very good, tour guide was well mannered and professional and available throughout the trip & airline service and experience was very good...

-Rameez C NTops of Europe - 23rd March 2018

It was a nice and well organized tour . The guide was very cooperative and informative.

-attaullah baghi janidyllic georgia 29th march 2018

it was an excellent trip, well managed by AFC holidays, (Daniel) and tour operator in Georgia he was very helpful an expert tour guide. thanks AFC for arranging the best holiday trip. i will definitely recommend to family and friends"

-Khurram ShahzadIdyllic Georgia 23rd march'18

We have just returned from an amazing garden route Tour. A lot of thanks to AFC for making our first trip with them more memorable!. From Start of Booking our trip till we fly all the process (Explaining about the tour, payments, Tour Briefing, etc.) were excellent and convenient with AFC staffs. South Africa - a beautiful country to explore; we made many friends during the trip & am sure the rest of the families also had a great time. My family including my kid enjoyed the holidays completely! Tour was well organized and Tour Manager in the first leg of the trip was good, he managed to take us to all places in the itinerary and the Tour manager in the second leg of the trip was more informative, he gave us more details and history about South Africa. Both the Tour Managers were Friendly as well as Professionals! The hotels were centrally located.... Everything was good and perfect, would say it was the vacation of a life time.... A point to remember is the Tour Manager in Cape Town made a good decision by taking us all to Table Mountain straight after we landed in Cape Town as it was a fine day to go to Table Mountain, which luckily we did, as next two days high winds closed the cable car and cloud obscured the view. I would recommend the garden route as I had the holiday of a lifetime and I am sure you will too. Value for money holiday! Certainly, looking forward to more pleasure with AFC Holidays!

-Aravinth Kumar Vijaya KumarGarden Route 23 March 2018

I would like to thank you and AFC Holidays for arranging us a fabulous tour (Singapore-Malaysia). My kids enjoyed every moment and the local tour guides are excellent and very helpful. The entire tour was smooth and the hotels are great. I have no hesitation in recommending AFC Holidays to my friends. I appreciate your efforts and constant communication with me to ensure our trip is smooth and memorable.

-Mr.Jawahar & FamilySimply Asia 23rd March '18

It was a fulfillment of our dream and AFC did a wonderful job to make it done. The tour was well organized, the tour manager deserves a special attention, Thank you Mr. Keith. The back office and the supporting staff were helpful from the beginning.

-Radhakrishnan EdathodiyilTop of Europe - Reverse 23rd March 2018

Let' s Go Moscow was a dream tour for us, Russia is a great country and the people are extremely warm and good in spite of the fact that most of them don't speak a word of English. Our guide arranged by AFC, Ms Svetlana( Sveta) was a lovingly understanding person who took extra care that made our tour very enjoyable. As I extended my stay by two days, we experienced the beautiful winter-like snowfall which made our tour of Moscow unforgettable.

-Sayed M KhalantharLet's Go Moscow 23 March 2018

It was a wonderfully conducted and presented your our Guide did a wonderful job organising the tour and managed our time and expectations

-Arun AchuthanIdyllic Georgia 22nd March 2018

We had an opportunity to visit the Cycling Capital of the World, Amsterdam, along with one of the most interesting Cities to explore this year, Berlin.The experience gained was definitely an exciting one, creating memories to be cherished for years to come, with the learning and fun that happened at the same time, while providing for another successful tour that was all made possible, by the support of Amity University Dubai. We would also like to thank Mr. Arun from AFC tours for all arrangements and support.

-Amity University, DubaiAmsterdam & Berlin 26th Feb'18

We have just returned from an amazing Idyllic Georgia Tour. Tons of thanks to AFC! A wonderful country; such a peaceful, honest and well receiving people. A feeling of safety and reassurance all-around. Airport procedures and officials were highly visitor-friendly, which one can experience with pleasure at Tbilisi International Airport. We are 100% satisfied with the meticulous planning and perfect execution by AFC’s Native Tour Guide(s) who were totally honest and fully committed to the visiting group. Our special thanks to the crew and the lead guide, in particular. Certainly, looking forward to more pleasure with AFC Holidays!

-Sreeja Kinattumkara & Babu V. VeetilIdyllic Georgia 09 March '18

I just wanted to give my thoughts about the trip we had for Georgia last week. To start with, this was the first time our relatives planned to travel out of UAE for holidays together and since we had a wonderful experience on our last tour of Swiss Paris in September we decided to plan this tour also with AFC HOLIDAYS. We would like to thank you from bottom of our heart for making this possible and for all understanding which AFC TEAM showed us. The hotel property was excellent and tour was very well organised. The guide and the driver were very good. We really appreciate there patience and help through out the tour. Looking forward for many more such memorable tours with our family and AFC together.

-Huzefa BohariGeorgia Jan 26th 2018

Trip was well organised and specially tour guide Murray was awesome. Best location hotel stay in both region. I would like to thank AFC for organising this trip - i have photos which will be unforgettable memories for us. Looking forward for some more awesome tours. I have already recommended to all my contacts to go with AFC.

-Safar ShrivasLand of the Midnight Sun Nov 30th 2017

We had a great time during the entire tour. Each and every moment was enjoyable and we thank you for this well planned tour. Our tour manager Keith was extremely efficient and took care of minute details. He planned the tour to everyones satisfaction and made sure we all are comfortable and well informed. We are glad we chose AFC for planning out our UK holidays and will for sure recommend it to our friends and family. Looking forward to having more holidays with AFC. Thank You AFC. Thank you Keith.

-Rajesh Mohan AdvaniUK Indulgence Sep 1st 2017

A quick note to express our appreciation for the "Affordable Europe-P" trip. We would like to thank Andrew for suggesting the tour and booking the same, Vishal for the visa formalities and last but not least Mr. Arun who took exemplary care of us and attended to the needs of all the members of the group. The tour itself was very well organised and left us with a memorable experience. We wish to thank you once again for giving us the marvellous experience.

-Venkatesh ManjeriAffordable Europe Aug 11th 2017

Thank you AFC Holidays for arranging a memorable trip to Baku, Azerbaijan, especially Mr. Joffin, who suggested and recommended this trip. Me and my friends were very happy and enjoyed the trip. The accommodations are comfortable and convenient.The cities and historic locations visited were incredible. Thanks again and we will look forward to travel again through you soon.

-Narendra Kumar & FriendsLets Go Baku Aug 31st 2017

A big thank you AFC Holidays for arranging a memorable holiday to Tops of Europe. Especially Mr. Arun who guided us so beautifully and we cherish each and every moment of our tour. Thanks again and will forward to travel again with AFC Holidays.

-Mahendra Kale & FamilyTops of Europe June 30th 2017

A big thank you for making our holiday arrangements so comfortable and easy. It was great fun to travel to Tops of Europe and also Paris adventure, very memorable and happy trip for all the people who enjoyed with us. And most important guide Mr. Rishal who made our trip well organised.

-Lucky DharmaniTops of Europe July 14th 2017

Thank your all team, especially Mr. Aananth, who suggested and recommended this trip. Me and my family were very happy and enjoyed the trip. Special thanks to Mr. Aananth to give good guidance and advice etc. also your guide Asif was very good. We, whole team enjoyed with him. Thanks again and we will look forward to travel again through you.

-Mohandas & FamilyTops of Europe July 7th 2017

This was my third trip (Swiss Pasta, Prague and now Tops of Europe) with AFC Holidays within a year, and once again, it was pure pleasure as usual. Every day of the journey reminded me of just why I opted for AFC again: nice accommodation, food meeting requirements of majority of the tourists, and most of all the thrill of knowing that every day would bring a new surprise. Would like to mention specially the efforts from AFC visa team for getting Schengen visa from my kids from India. Also thanks to tour manager Mr. Keith for coordinating all in a professional manner and even supporting/guiding for the activities outside travel plan. Thank you, AFC, for once again proving that your tours are the very best in UAE.

-Ajaykumar NairTops of Europe July 7th 2017

It was wonderful time we had at Georgia with AFC holidays... most memorable...lots of fun....jovial, friendly & smart Natia who guided us throughout the trip.... Thanks AFC for the memorable trip!!! We hope to see you again!

-Renjith & SivaLets Go Georgia 25th Apr 2017

Thanks AFC Holidays!! Cheerful times and a perfect tour from beginning to end. Special thanks to Murray for helping us make it a wonderful touring experience!! Looking forward for another holiday experience with AFC.

-Sivakumar PattathilUK Indulgence March 24th 2017

Thank you for the fantastic trip to Spain that you and your team planned for my family. We thoroughly enjoyed ourselves. All the arrangements and transfers worked like clockwork, I appreciate the efforts in making this happen. Especially to Mr. Malco & Sophia. Sophia's ability to put flawless travel packages together border on the magical. No matter your travel style or destination I strongly recommend AFC. Just be careful. You may catch the travel bug for which there is no cure! Thanks again. We look forward to our next journey with you.

-Mr. Shafeeq MohammedSpain March 2017

After many guided tour with AFC, Georgia - Tbilisi was our first trip with AFC under "Lets Go Weekend" It was the best short trip anybody can plan within a week, for the simple reason entering Georgia is free visa on arrival + we are in the same time zone with UAE so there is No reason for Jet lag traveling both ways. The country is indeed beautiful, Tbilisi is very vibrant with warm people in the cold country, their food is easily palatable for all and there are couple of Indian restaurant around the city hotel provided by AFC, taxis are cheap to move around the city, and the drivers drop you at the Hotel entrance by just flashing the hotel business card. One should always opt for the 'Optional tour' which is very relaxed and the sightseeing is very pleasing. People who fancy wines should not miss the 'Khareba winery tour' with free wine tasting for all visitors with huge wine cellar, Georgian wine and alcohol are really cheap, Georgia is one of the oldest wine regions in the world since over 8000 years ago. AFC Thank you very much for making yet another trip with your company so memorable, looking forward for many more trips to come.

-Wendy & Nelson XavierLets Go Georgia 25th Nov 2016

It was wonderful trip with AFC holidays. AFC has planned every detail of my trip and everything went as per tour schedule. Right from visa assistance, tour briefing, updating us on minute detail to tour conclude, everything was well planned perfectly. I thank you Mr. Fibeesh, Ms. Anju, Ms. Rina, Ms. Roopa and Mr. Murray who gave his personal attention to everyone in the trip. We had private tour guide that AFC had chosen for Parisian Culture, part of our trip. She was extremely knowledgeable and passionate about the cities, food, and their culture and wine that she was telling us. Her passion about the subject helped not only educate us but made our experience so much more memorable. I cannot say enough in small review. The entire experience was amazing and life time memory for us. Thank you AFC for amazing trip experience and making our trip one of the most memorable trips of our life. I highly recommend AFC for Top of the Europe. We hope to see you again!

-Kishor ChudasamaTops of Europe August 5th 2016

Let us express our sincere gratitude to you for guiding us through Paris & Switzerland. Murray really helped us maximise our touring experience.

-Eapen KuruvilaTops of Europe August 5th 2016

The trip to Zanzibar was wonderful. Both the hotels were good properties. The Spice tour, Prison Island tour and the half day stone town tour gave us a piece of history, gave us glimpses of the beauty of Zanzibar and we were able to savour the spices of Zanzibar in the cuisine and spice plantations of this wonderful island. Additionally, the forests of Jozani and the chance to dive into the clear blue waters of the coast off Kamikazi and swim alongside the dolphins was an amazing experience which we will never forget. The giant tortoises on Prison Island will be something that is etched in our memory forever. Clearly Zanzibar is a unknown traveller's paradise. Thank you AFC for the wonderful holiday.

-Saji VargheseLets Go Zanzibar September 9th 2016

Thank you very much for arranging the tour package of Malaysia and Singapore to me and my family. It was an excellent holiday package we have received from you and your team. Hotel selection was fantastic, really enjoyed our stay in both the hotels. Tour guide in Malaysia and in Singapore were very knowledgeable and very friendly. Tour Manager Keith was very friendly and helpful. Thank you AFC once again for everything and looking forward for another holiday package with you soon.

-Edwin RegoSimply Asia August 12th 2016

We have traveled twice with AFC before and both the earlier trips were memorable...we knew even our this trip would be the same... and we were right...We enjoyed each moment of our trip thoroughly...Had friendly Tour manager & guide .... who ensured that we visit all the places as planned ...the hotels were centrally located .... had fun as always... It was truly a great trip...Looking forward for many more such trips with AFC!!!!

-Ryan PereiraSimply Asia August 5th 2016

We had our first overseas holiday organised through "AFC Holidays" to Malaysia and Singapore and it was a memorable one. The tour covered all the important attractions of Kuala Lumpur and Singapore. From the time we landed at KL airport, we were guided by our tour guide who had through knowledge about the city and explained to us the famous landmarks of the city as we moved along. During the city tour, we were given adequate time to take photos and enjoy some of the scenic beauty. The hotels booked by AFC holidays for our stay during the tour at KL and Singapore were both centrally located and easily accessible to malls, Indian Restaurants and landmark shopping centres. My daughter throughly enjoyed the water rides at Sunway Lagoon Theme Park in KL and Universal Studios in Singapore. AFC tour guide provided us all important information during each day of our tour and also suggested us some important activities in the optional tour that we should not miss. We are thankful to the entire AFC team for having made this holiday a memorable one and we wish the team with all success in their future endeavours. We will definitely approach AFC Holidays next year to help us plan our holidays and make it memorable and a cherished one.

-Keshav NairSimply Asia August 12th 2016

Breathtaking views, cheerful times, polite tour guides... Everything is perfect from beginning to end. Thanks to AFC Holidays for this amazing experience. See u soon!

-Tugba AtasevenSimply Asia September 9th 2016

Tour was overall good and my family enjoyed it well. It was worth for the money. The drive from Paris to Switzerland through the out skirts of Europe was something great to experience and amazing ( Including the gala dinner). As Jungfru was something great to see. Tour Manager, Keith was pleasing , professional & friendly. He is the right person for the job.

-Satish NairTops of Europe April 27th 2016

This trip certainly was a memorable one! We had a great trip with AFC Holidays, We made many friends during the trip & am sure the rest of the families also had a great time. We decided to book through AFC upon recommendation from friends who had used your services before and had positive reviews to share, post which we also conducted our independent research. We have no regrets whatsoever and indeed was a good decision as we enjoyed every moment of our trip. It was well coordinated and organized. And a special mention about Murray for being a true professional and a gentleman with a lot of patience and a smile on his face always…, and by taking great efforts to ensure all of us were comfortable and had fun. And not to miss the great effort and patience from Aananth at your office in Dubai, who had been a great help in getting our extended stay in Europe organized and providing every assistance and feedback possible. Great job gentlemen!! Overall, we recommend AFC Holidays as a decent tour operator and would look forward for more memorable trips with the AFC team. Best wishes to the entire AFC team and good luck!

-Tariq Shaikh & FamilyTwisty Tops July 29th 2016

We really enjoyed the recent Twisty Tops tour to Switzerland and France. Murray did a fantastic job in managing the tour and appreciate his professionalism. His pleasing mannerism and approachability greatly helped in everybody enjoying the tour to the maximum. The coverage of Switzerland was extensive, the Swiss cultural tour brought everyone close to nature and the tractor ride in the farm was an excellent experience. The walk into the past at Ballenberg provided a great insight to the Swiss heritage and culture. Both the Rhine falls and Trummelbach falls were rightly pitched into the tour. Waterfalls have always fascinated humankind and both these falls were a treat to the eyes. The funicular and the train rides to the mountains kept the kids on their toes. The scenic beauty of Switzerland were well captured on the tour especially while travelling to Mount Titlis, Jungfrauch and Harder Kulm. AFC needs to be appreciated for selecting the right places in Switzerland. We would like to thank AFC for arranging a wonderful and memorable tour. We also had the opportunity to meet some good people who are also eager to join in future tours. Two days for Disney is well thought out, since there are lot of things to be done at Disney. The stay at Disney was a wonderful experience for the kids who were thrilled with the parade, fireworks, live characters and fantasy shows. The rides at Disney were thrilling and bought the child out in every individual. The day tour to Eiffel Tower and the following cruise were slow paced to end the tour on a pleasing note.

-Promod KishanTwisty Tops September 9th 2016

Our trip with AFC Holidays to Malaysia & Singapore was amazing and truly memorable. My entire family including my 3 kids enjoyed the holidays completely! Tour was well organized and well planned so that everything can be covered in both destinations within time. Tour Manager and Guides were Friendly as well as Professionals! Value for money holiday! Looking forward to more holidays with AFC!!

-Herald MathiasSimply Asia Aug 12th 2016

Thank you Murray.. It was nice to be with you in France & Switzerland.. Look forward to see you next time :)

-Thomas MathewTops of Europe August 19th 2016

AFC - Thank you so much for the wonderful time and memory. My family had a wonderful vacation and indeed a very memorable one, noting that I am celebrating my birthday in Paris France. Our Tour guide – Murray was very accommodating, very friendly, very kind, patient and thoughtful. He makes sure all of us are enjoying and comfortable. The France and Switzerland tours were well chosen, the organization - from pick to drop at the airport- perfectly organized, the car in very good shape and we have a very good and safe driver too! Again, we have a lot of fun and memorable memories to cherish.

-Jo SaquingTops of Europe August 19th 2016

We have visited the East Coast of US before on our own several times. However after our awesome experience of the East European trip with AFC, we decided that we would make another trip to US with AFC. We as a family of four were delighted with the entire packaging of the trip consisting of East & West coast at an affordable price. We were sure that we would return from our trip with memories that we will cherish for a lifetime. Our Tour Manager Mr Arun is well experienced and friendly. He along with the coach driver would plan proper halts during the long interstate drives which helped us avail our meals & restroom breaks. Our entire group appreciated the Tour manager and our coach driver Mr Louis who was a very friendly guy. In fact we concluded the trip as one bonded family waiting to party at the next meet. Opting for the optional tours is always a wise decision, during this trip we visited some of the Natural and Modern Wonders of the World namely ‘The Grand Canyon’, ‘The Niagara Falls’, ‘The Statue of Liberty’, ‘ The Empire State Building.’ The Grand Canyon Sky Walk, the Colorado river cruise, the ariel view from the helicopter ride were all breathtaking and a unique experience. The entire day spent at the Universal Studio in Los Angeles was fun filled and action packed. The other highlights of our trip included a cruise on San Francisco Bay around the Alcatraz island prison, cruising below the Golden Gate Bridge, walking along the Las Vegas strip, we spent an entire evening at the Times Square, next day we cruised to the Statue of Liberty, the spectacular view of New York City and beyond from the 86th floor observatory at the Empire State Building was breathtaking , The White House, Capitol Building, Smithsonian Museum, Maid of the Mist Boat ride at the Niagara Falls. In short we have awesome memories of the entire trip and group.We would strongly recommend all travel enthusiasts to quench their wander lust and to experience a guided tour with AFC which is the ultimate one stop shop. Eagerly waiting our next trip in 2017 with AFC, as we love going places with AFC. Cheer’s to the entire AFC team.

-Nelson, Wendy, Wilander & NicoleAll of USA August 19th 2016

Thanks! You helped make this tour memorable to me and my family.

-Nilanchal SahuTops of Europe August 19th 2016

My Europe tour was one of the most fascinating and glamorous experiences to relate and thereby to treasure as the years pass by. Amazing adrenaline worked in me on my sky cable ride. Perhaps wanting to prove I am still capable of doing so. Disneyland, Paris – a very colourful and imaginative place one could ever think that it was a realization of “A Dream come true”.

-Soledad Zaragosa CabardoSwiss Paris Bliss July 8th 2016

I have travelled with AFC HOLIDAYS two times. First time to Paris & Switzerland and second time Prague, Vienna & Budapest. They are the most professional travel agency. From the time of booking till the end of your tour, they are so organised. Visa processing, briefing and all other documentation all they manage so smoothly. The hotel and the bus they provide is so comfortable. This year my trip in Prague, Vienna & Budapest was so memorable because of Tour Manager Keith. The way he manages the trip is just amazing. Cheers.

-Biplab ChaudharyAffordable Europe Deluxe June 24th 2016

-Remarkable Holiday to Eastern Europe with AFC Guided Tours- AFC holidays have proved again that they are the best in the business in UAE. Being travelled with them to Swiss and Paris earlier in 2014, I had no hesitation in choosing another holiday with them in 2016 and this time it was to Hungary, Czech Republic and Austria. Truly a memorable one.... Loved the historic cities of Buda and Pest, hotel stay at the banks of Danube, shopping, eateries/dishes (especially Goulash), horse shows/rides...fascinated to the scenic beauty of Austria, the "Sound of Music" trip to Salzburg...and later to the historic city of Prague, where we could spend free time at the Prague Castle, the Charles Bridge and the Old Town Square areas. The hotel stays were very comfortable and convenient. Our tour Manager, Mr. Keith Dmello ,was very friendly and coordinated well. My children too loved the trip and it was really fun and economical.... Highly recommended....See you AFC holidays next time...

-Shamsudeen JahangirAffordable Europe Deluxe June 24th 2016

It was a really nice holiday with your tour. Thanks for all you have done.

-Hitesh VadgamaParis Swiss Highlights July 29th 2016

Choosing AFC Holidays as our Travel Company was the best decision I've made. Thank you very much for the fantastic package with affordable price and nice quality.We enjoyed every single thing that was organised by you and your Team, we had a fantastic time and enjoyed every minute of our holiday and will cherish the memories forever. I would like to thank especially Andrew for giving us the relevant information about the country(Georgia) we visited that was very helpful to us, you covered in a professional manner including every little detail, every guide we had in the city.. you are so courteous, attentive, knowledgeable and considerate. It was our favourite trip of a life time. All in all, we couldn't have expected more, Personal attention and details of planning the trip to the care and responsiveness during the trip were awesome from your side. We are already planning our next trip to EUROPE by next year and we will be surely contacting AFC Holidays. The Driver was quite friendly, honest and a safe driver too, a special thanks to the Guide also, she is the best!!.well as fluent speaking in English, very friendly and helpful, our group fell in love with her. She took us through so many amazing places with stories that made us ask for more information about GEORGIA, Georgian history was alive each and every moment with her, she told us about each and every historical site in such detail who could feel the era, the people and relive history through her knowledge.The hotel we stayed was Amazing, elegant, our room was beautifully personalised, all modern facilities, lightening speed internet and the hotel staffs were wonderful, friendly and always ready to help. We had a great Holiday, thank you for the memories. Hope to see you again Highly recommended!!

-Vipin GopinathLets Go Georgia May 20th 2016

Enjoyed every moment, wonderful selection of sites. Tour manager always created an enjoyable, energetic and excellent atmosphere throughout the tour. Families who were with us are all very simple and friendly. AFC Holidays! We extend our sincere thanks for organising a safe and revitalising tour which is unquestionably a great memory of our life.

-Manoj VijayanAffordable Europe March 25th 2016

This is to let you know the Affordable Europe D trip was amazing well planned n executed. Rishal was excellent tour manager knowledgeable n fun loving. I would give him 10 on 10. The tour guides were simply the best. The hotels chosen were centrally located and close to most restaurants and shopping areas. Thank you well chosen. We have returned with beautiful memories back to Dubai and some wonderful friends.

-Sharmila & Keith DsouzaAffordable Europe Deluxe Aug 8th 2016

This tour with AFC was an excellent, pleasurable, relaxing & refreshing experience we had. Thanks to the superb arrangements made and the interaction by AFC team. Congratulations, keep up the best & high standards in leisure industry so that customers like us can enjoy going around the world with your help. I would like to specially thank Deryn who with his pleasant ever smiling face interacted with us and made this tour memorable like the tours in the the past with AFC. Merin, Asif & Anju made our visa & ticketing formalities a convenient one. Looking forward to more such tours with you guys.

-Ramchandra Srinivas RaoHakuna Matata July 15th 2016

AFC is surely a recommended tour operator and looking forward for many more.

-Sameer Channanath & FamilyTops of Europe May 5th 2016

We had a great trip to Bangkok. Out hotel was fabulous, excursions were well organized and all the tour guides were professional and very friendly. We had so much fun and we really enjoyed our tour! One of our best memories indeed!

-Ann MasillonesTom-Yum Thai May 27th 2016

This little write up is in sheer appreciation of Andrew and Rishal, 2 of AFCs greatest Sales and Service figures! I had the honor of being so sublimely treated by these 2 of your staffs, that will prompt every bit of me to recommend AFC to friends, acquaintances and family! I availed the cherish-able, (Affordable- as you call it) Europe P... And I in utter joy must say, that I was extremely delighted throughout the trip and it eventually registered an unforgettable mark in my memory, impossible to let go! A big vote of thanks to Andrew, his guidance with all the paper work and to culminate it all, a very receptive, patient and a simpleton (Rishal) was splendid in his role of a Tour Manager! Lots to learn, lots to cherish and lots to look forward to A big thank you to RishANDrew! Thank you AFC! Awesomeness Fantastic Commendable!

-Richard DsouzaAffordable Europe - Platinum July 1st 2016

We truly cannot say enough about our wonderful trip to Greece. We could have never planned such an unforgettable trip without AFC Holidays. Thanks to Ms. Aireen, Vishal & Rina for all the assistance. The cruise trip and excursions were amazing and memorable. We are looking forward to our next trip.

-Nowell CalderonIsland Cruiser May 19th 2016

Having a blast in Prague! Enjoying our trip in Eastern Europe. Thanks AFC Holidays for organising the trip, we will surely recommend it to our family and friends. If you want to have a fun trip..do it with AFC Holidays.

-Maria LuciaAffordable Europe June 3rd 2016

I wanted to thank you for organising our absolutely fantastic holiday in Paris and Switzerland. We have had the best time, the food & accommodation has all been great. All travel tours arrangements went without a problem and the operation manager was amazing. Mr. Adnan was a great person and very much cooperative & helpful. We had the best time with full group & most important thing is that we all enjoyed this trip. It seems that you also arranged for the weather was too cold but amazing. We will definitely be recommending AFC Holidays to all our friends.

-Ramchandra Dabolker & FamilyTops of Europe March 18th 2016

Our first trip with AFC was to Maldives. It was an amazing holiday which will be cherished throughout. Very well arranged with airport transfers, lunch and dinners keeping us comfortable in an island. The second tour was to Swiss and Paris which was much more comfortable and amazing than expected.The coach booked was a wonderful one. The good part of this tour was we were not expected to wake up early in those chilly mornings. Our tour manager was very informative and helpful.The entire tour was very well planned and arranged keeping in mind the comfort of the travellers. Hoping to have many more tours with AFC in future. Last but not the least we would like to thank you Andrew for arranging both the tours professionally,friendly and helping us throughout. Cheers

-Gowthami ShenoyTops of Europe March 11th 2016

We are very happy to send a big thank you for making our holiday arrangements so comfortable and easy. It was great fun to travel to Tops of Europe and also Italy adventure, very memorable and happy trip for all the people who enjoyed with us . And most important guide Mr.Adnan who made our trip well organised and food was so good for us especially vegetarian meals given in Europe!

-Sheela Ramesh and familyTops of Europe March 11th 2016

I have done lots of Globetrotting alone but did the first escorted Family tour with AFC holidays for UK Indulgence in March 2015.The experience was such a memorable one, all those moments are still refreshing and cherishing to us. The understanding of AFC team on the heritage and scenic beauty is so equally balanced that none of the places got unexplored. The dedicated local guide with crisp understanding of history and legacies of each places just added the essence in our tour. My kids; Julius and Jordan greatly enjoyed the tour specially London Harbor Bridge and National History Museums. Tour with AFC is like holidaying with your buddies where your day is fun-filled and thoroughly enjoyable.

-Shiju GeorgeUK Indulgence March 27th 2015

It was the most wonderful experience with the group, surely looking forward to have many more tours with AFC.

-Vishal NarsinganiTops of Europe May 15th 2015

Loved the perfectly organised trips and the lovely tour guides. Fine dining in Europe and UK were a major highlight. Will miss those in the upcoming trip to Germany. #bringbackthemeals. The well planned itinerary allowed us to see all the major tourist attractions within a short trip. By the end of the trip the whole group seems like a family and parting ways is always difficult.

-Shahab Ahmed KhanUK Indulgence March 27th 2015

I would like to thank you for the most memorable trip 'Tops of Europe'. Can't believe it was last year in April, we miss the time so much. The good company we had. The amazing places we visited. The euro train experience. Wandering in the streets of Zurich. Having a tour guide who helped us in the transportation to the city on our free days. Thanks again for the wonderful and one of a kind experience. We are looking forward for more trips like this.

-Neha BimbraTops of Europe April 10th 2015

We are from Pakistan, I must say that we had a very memorable trip, it was outstanding. The guide was knowledgeable, organised, personable and fun. Regarding Beautiful sightseeing we had an absolutely wonderful and unforgettable experience everything was very organised. The guidance, recommendations, and the little extra touches this guy Arun provided us was remarkable. The value of your services was well worth the cost. We will definitely be back, and we will recommend to our friends and relatives that they must use your services.

-Majid AhmedTops of Europe August 28th 2015

We surely enjoyed the trip and will surely look for travel in the future too. Have referred to my friends on the same

-JohnTops of Europe April 10th 2015

We had a wonderful time with AFC under your tour management and it was such a memorable dream like experience.

-Ejaz Ahmad KhanTops of Europe July 24th 2015

Our Partners / Accolades

  • partner1
  • partner2
  • partner3
  • partner4
  • partner5
  • partner6
  • partner7
  • adcb
  • aig
  • alseer
  • american
  • arn
  • cancadian
  • canon
  • city
  • clubfm
  • emax
  • hit
  • jk
  • jumbo
  • jungfrau
  • mashreqbank
  • middlesex
  • nmc
  • radio
  • re
  • sandisk
  • suno
  • norden
  • titlis
  • partner1
  • partner2
  • partner3
  • partner4
  • partner5
  • partner6
  • partner7
  • adcb
  • aig
  • alseer
  • american
  • arn
  • cancadian
  • canon
  • city
  • clubfm
  • emax
  • hit
  • jk
  • jumbo
  • jungfrau
  • mashreqbank
  • middlesex
  • nmc
  • radio
  • re
  • sandisk
  • suno
  • norden
  • titlis
card

Payonline to existing Tour booking.Click here...

AFC Holidays © 2018 Designed by AFC Holidays

This website uses cookies. By continuing to use this website, you consent to our use of these cookies.